Netstream Blue RGB

With Netstream, we have found the perfect partner for our cloud strategy. Netstream invests in the best technologies available on the market and guarantees that the valuable data is stored securely in Switzerland.

Mariano Isek
CEO, Zibris AG

We were so impressed with the performance of Netstream's cloud solution that we didn't just move our application to the cloud, as we had originally planned, but our entire IT environment.

Reto Müri
CIO, 4future management AG

The strategic decision to replace our own data center and migrate to Netstream has given us a clear market advantage in terms of performance, availability and security. The professional and uncomplicated cooperation with Netstream is important for us and we appreciate it, especially in situations where fast action is required.

Roland Graber
CEO, activeIT Solutions GmbH

With Netstream, we have found the perfect partner for our cloud strategy. Netstream invests in the best technologies available on the market and guarantees that the valuable data is stored securely in Switzerland.

Stefan Huber
Head of Communications Network, Technische Betriebe Wil

We have been using Netstream for scalable backups of our customer data in Switzerland since 2020.

Stefan cousin
Founder and CEO, Friendly GmbH

In Netstream, we have found a competent cloud provider that expands our range of professional services and always meets our quality requirements.

Dario Zahnd
Managing Director, inpuls AG

We maintain close personal contact with our partners. Working at eye level and understanding the needs of our partners is our goal. Together we form an alliance for a common mission - best service for our customers.

This is where we let our customers have their say. Read how our partners benefit from our solutions and what their journey with us looks like. Perhaps you too will be inspired by one of the success stories. We look forward to hearing from you!

Success Stories

activeIT Solutions GmbH

With the combined solution of the Netstream Private Cloud and the Netstream Public Cloud, activeIT was able to replace its entire on-prem infrastructure and now benefits from more security and flexibility for itself and its customers.
Cloud

4future management AG

Due to the high storage performance and consistent Swiss data storage, Lucerne-based 4future management AG opted for cloud services from Netstream.
Cloud

Search this page...

pexels-mike-1181809
50%

Archive Storage

Secure Cloud Storage Now!

Netstream Blau RGB

Durch den strategischen Entscheid, unser eigenes Rechenzentrum abzulösen und zur Netstream zu migrieren, konnten wir punkto Performance, Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit einen klaren Marktvorsprung erzielen. Die professionelle und unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit mit der Netstream ist für uns wichtig und schätzen wir, besonders in Situationen, wo schnelles Handeln gefragt ist.

Roland Graber
CEO, activeIT Solutions GmbH

Wir nutzen Netstream seit 2020 für skalierbare Backups unserer Kundendaten in der Schweiz.

Stefan Vetter
Gründer und CEO, Friendly GmbH

Mit Netstream haben wir einen kompetenten Cloud-Anbieter gefunden, der unser Angebot an professionellen Services erweitert und unsere Qualitätsansprüche stets erfüllt.

Dario Zahnd
Geschäftsführer, inpuls AG

Mit Netstream haben wir den perfekten Partner für unsere Cloud Strategie gefunden. Netstream investiert in die besten Technologien, die am Markt erhältlich sind und garantiert, dass die wertvollen Daten sicher in der Schweiz gelagert werden.

Stefan Huber
Leiter Kommunikationsnetz, Technische Betriebe Wil

Die Performance der Cloud-Lösung von Netstream hat uns so überzeugt, dass wir nicht nur, wie ursprünglich geplant, unsere Applikation auf die Cloud stellten, sondern unsere komplette IT-Umgebung.

Reto Müri
CIO, 4future management AG

Mit Netstream haben wir den perfekten Partner für unsere Cloud Strategie gefunden. Netstream investiert in die besten Technologien, die am Markt erhältlich sind und garantiert, dass die wertvollen Daten sicher in der Schweiz gelagert werden.

Mariano Isek
CEO, Zibris AG

Wir pflegen einen engen persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren Partnern. Die Arbeit auf Augenhöhe und die Bedürfnisse unserer Partner zu verstehen, ist unser Ziel. Gemeinsam bilden wir eine Allianz für eine gemeinsame Mission – bester Service für unsere Kunden.

An dieser Stelle lassen wir unsere Kunden zu Wort kommen. Lesen Sie, wie unsere Partner von unseren Lösungen profitieren und wie ihr Weg mit uns aussieht. Vielleicht lassen auch Sie sich von einer der Erfolggeschichten inspirieren. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Erfolgsgeschichten

activeIT Solutions GmbH

Mit der kombinierten Lösung aus der Netstream Private Cloud und der Netstream Public Cloud konnte activeIT ihre gesamte on-prem Infrastruktur ablösen und profitiert nun von mehr Sicherheit und Flexibilität für sich und ihre Kunden.
Cloud

4future management AG

Aufgrund der hohen Speicher-Performance und der konsequenten Schweizer Datenhaltung entschied sich die 4future management AG mit Sitz in Luzern für Cloud Services von Netstream.
Cloud

Seite durchsuchen...

pexels-mike-1181809
50%

Archive Storage

Jetzt Cloud-Speicher sichern!