connecting you to
our partnership

Netstream AG only sells their Cloud Services via Channel. We made an exclusive partnership with Zibris AG to jointly stir up the cloud market! Zibris AG is not just a distributor here, but “the value added rock band” par excellence – for us and our partners. 

Offer your customers cloud solutions at the highest level and accompany them professionally on their way to the cloud. With our unique partner system, you and your end customers will also benefit. We enable you to build a profitable cloud business with your end customers despite market-driven conditions.

Advantages of our Cloud

Partner

We understand your needs and those of your end customers and help you to implement your use cases.

Location Swiss

Both our company site and our data center are located in Switzerland - an advantage for data security.

Marketing

We also support you in marketing and, if desired, we can implement entire campaigns for you.

Cloud Services

Infrastructure as a Service

With our range of cloud solutions, we can operate your complete infrastructure.

Learn more

Object Storage

The Object Storage from Netstream is available to you as flexible cloud storage simply, securely and around the clock.

Learn more

Virtual Data Center

With Netstream's Virtual Data Center (vDC) you benefit from a flexible, scalable and highly available cloud infrastructure.

Learn more

Backup as a Service

Whether as an alternative to your existing backup solution or as additional security in the form of redundant data storage - BaaS is a must for data security.

Learn more

Disaster Recovery as a Service

Your backup data is stored deduplicated in a highly efficient way and can be made available on the original infrastructure or a dedicated infrastructure at any time.

Learn more

We bring the cloud into your company – not only you benefit from this, but also your end customers. With the Netstream Cloud, you can realize the most diverse use cases of your customers. By working with Netstream, you can not only expand your portfolio, but also reduce your IT costs (compared to traditional on-premise environments).

Cloud-Expertise

Together Netstream and Zibris are always available to support you and help you to be successful in the market.

Trainings and workshops

In regular training sessions and workshops, we will introduce you to cloud services and their technical components. In this way, you learn to get the most out of our services and can offer your customers a unique portfolio.

Profitability

Up to now, the reseller model for cloud services has not been very attractive to the resellers themselves. We wanted to change this and together with Zibris AG we decided to sell Netstream Cloud Services exclusively via the channel. We enable our partners to build a profitable cloud business with their end customers, despite market-driven conditions.

Proof of Concept (PoC)

You have the option of providing your customers with a Proof of Contept at any time. This not only provides you with security, but your end customers also gain your trust. We are happy to support you with our know-how.

Marketing as a Service

We will not leave you alone! If you wish, we can take over entire marketing campaigns together with Zibris and support you in going to market. This way you are able to acquire new customers and convince existing customers of your new portfolio even without your own marketing department. Here we can respond to your individual needs.

zibris

Zibris AG is not just our distributor, but “the value added rockband” par excellence. Zibris makes your life easy! Forget the times when you had to evaluate the market yourself, take on long and complicated communication channels with foreign countries and laboriously negotiate contracts with manufacturers.

As a partner of Zibris

  • you get uncomplicated, direct access to the latest technologies and thus secure major competitive advantages.
  • you have the opportunity to experience the latest technologies live in your demo lab.
  • Zibris negotiates manufacturer contracts with extraordinarily good partner programs and margins for you.
  • you receive everything from one (Swiss) source.

Contact us for more information. 

    Videos

    Show all

    Our Cloud does not take a vacation!
    Virtual visit to the data center

    Kickoff
    Above the Clouds

    Above the Clouds
    Intro

connecting you to
our partnership

Die Netstream AG vertreibt ihre Cloud Services seit 2019 nur noch via Channel. Hierzu sind wir mit der Zibris AG eine exklusive Partnerschaft eingegangen, um gemeinsam den Cloud-Markt aufzuwühlen! Die Zibris AG ist hier nicht bloss Distributorin, sondern “the value added rockband” par excellence – für uns und unsere Partner. 

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Cloud-Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau an und begleiten Sie sie professionell auf dem Weg in die Cloud. Mit unserem einzigartigen Partnersystem profitieren auch Sie und Ihre Endkunden. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen, trotz marktgerechten Konditionen, ein rentables Cloudgeschäft mir Ihren Endkunden aufzubauen.

Vorteile unserer Cloud

Partner

Wir verstehen Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Ihrer Endkunden und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Use Cases umzusetzen.

Standort Schweiz

Sowohl unser Firmenstandort wie auch unser Data Center befinden sich in der Schweiz - ein Vorteil für die Datensicherheit.

Marketing

Wir unterstützen Sie auch beim Thema Marketing und setzen für Sie auf Wunsch ganze Kampagnen um.

Cloud Services

Infrastructure as a Service

Mit unserem Angebot an Cloud-Lösungen können wir Ihre komplette Infrastruktur betreiben.

Mehr erfahren

Object Storage

Der Object Storage von Netstream steht Ihnen als flexibler Cloud-Speicher einfach, sicher und rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren

Virtual Data Center

Mit dem Virtual Data Center (vDC) von Netstream profitieren Sie von einer flexiblen, skalierbaren und hochverfügbaren Cloud-Infrastrukur

Mehr erfahren

Backup as a Service

Ob als Alternative zu Ihrer bisherigen Backup-Lösung oder als zusätzliche Sicherheit in Form einer redundanten Datenhaltung - BaaS ist ein Muss für die Datensicherheit.

Mehr erfahren

Disaster Recovery as a Service

Ihre Backup-Daten werden höchst effizient dedupliziert gespeichert und können jederzeit auf der ursprünglichen Infrastruktur oder einer dedizierten Infrastruktur zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Mehr erfahren

Wir bringen die Cloud in Ihr Unternehmen – davon profitieren nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Endkunden. Mit der Netstream Cloud verwirklichen Sie die verschiedensten Use Cases Ihrer Kunden. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Netstream können Sie nicht nur Ihr Portfolio erweitern, sondern senken auch Ihre IT-Kosten (im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen on-premise Umgebungen).

Cloud-Expertise

Gemeinsam stehen Ihnen Netstream und Zibris jederzeit unterstützend zur Seite und helfen Ihnen dabei, erfolgreich am Markt zu sein.

Schulungen und Workshops

In regelmässigen Schulungen und Workshops bringen wir Ihnen die Cloud Services und ihre technischen Komponente näher. So lernen Sie alles aus unseren Services herauszuholen und können Ihren Kunden ein einzigartiges Portfolio bieten.

Rentabilität

Bislang war das Reseller-Modell für Cloud-Services nur wenig attraktiv für die Reseller selbst. Wir wollten dies ändern und haben gemeinsam mit der Zibris AG entschieden die Netstream Cloud Services ausschliesslich über den Channel zu vertreiben. Wir ermöglichen unseren Partnern, trotz marktgerechten Konditionen, ein rentables Cloudgeschäft mir Ihren Endkunden aufzubauen.

Proof of Concept (PoC)

Sie haben die Möglichkeit für Ihre Kunden jederzeit ein Proof of Contept bereitszustellen so erhalten nicht nur Sie Sicherheit, sondern auch Ihre Endkunden gewinnen Ihr Vertrauen. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit unserem Know-how.

Marketing as a Service

Wir lassen Sie nicht alleine! Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir gemeinsam mit der Zibris ganze Marketingkampagnen und unterstützen Sie beim go to market. So sind Sie in der Lage auch ohne eigene Marketingabteilung Neukunden anzuwerben und bestehende Kunden von Ihrem neuen Portfolio zu überzeugen. Wir können hier individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen.

zibris

Die Zibris AG ist nicht bloss unsere Distributorin, sondern “the value added rockband” par excellence. Zibris macht Ihr Leben leicht! Vergessen Sie die Zeiten, in denen Sieden Markt selber evaluieren, langwierige, komplizierte Kommunikationswege mit dem Ausland auf sich nehmen und Verträge mit Herstellern mühsam aushandeln mussten.

Als Partner von Zibris

  • erhalten Sie unkomplizierten, direkten Zugang zu den neusten Technologien und sichern sich so grosse Wettbewerbsvorteile.
  • haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die aktuellsten Technologien in ihrem Demolab live zu erleben.
  • handelt die Zibris für Sie Herstellerverträge mit ausserordentlich guten Partnerprogrammen und -margen aus.
  • erhalten Sie alles aus einer (Schweizer) Hand.

 

Unsere Cloud macht keine Ferien!
virtueller Besuch im Data Center

Kickoff
Above the Clouds

Above the Clouds
Intro