Netstream Blue RGB

General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

Status: July 1, 2022

Preamble

These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as the "GTC") govern the rights and obligations of Swiss Netstream AG (hereinafter referred to as "Netstream") and its customers (hereinafter collectively referred to as the "Customers" and collectively referred to as the "Parties"), unless and to the extent that expressly agreed otherwise. The validity of any customer GTC is expressly excluded.

The privacy policy of Netstream AG informs about the processing of personal data and about the rights of persons about whom data is processed.

1. subject matter and components of the contract

The subject of these GTC is the provision of various services by Netstream to customers (hereinafter jointly the "Services")...:

 The individual services to be provided in each case are agreed individually with individual customers in a service contract.

Contractual components are in particular the respective service contract as well as these GTC. The service contract takes precedence over the provisions of these GTC.

2. offer and conclusion of contract

Standard packages with the respective scope of services listed can be ordered and purchased via Netstream's online store. The standard packages offered online are considered offers. The service contract is concluded with the order under acceptance of these GTC.

In the case of individually negotiated contracts, the delivery of the respective service contract to individual customers shall be deemed to be an offer. Other documents issued in the course of contract negotiations, such as offers or documentation, are not legally considered offers and are not binding, unless Netstream has assured this in writing. The contract comes into effect with the signing of a service contract or the booking via Netstream's online store by both parties. The delivery of the signed service contract in digital form (e.g. as PDF with scanned signatures) by e-mail is also considered as signing. Unless otherwise indicated in the delivered service contract, Netstream shall remain bound to an offer for 30 days.

3. obligations of the contracting parties

3.1 Obligations of Netstream

Netstream shall provide the services within the scope agreed upon individually in each case and with due diligence.

Netstream informs about any service disruptions on the "Status" website at
"status.netstream.ch". The customer can make settings on this website so that he will be notified in case of service disruptions.

3.2 Obligations of the customers

The customers are responsible for the provision and maintenance of the terminal equipment required for the use of the services as well as for the data line for accessing the services (for example hardware and operating system, network devices, rental or internet connections, etc.). The customers shall ensure that the configuration and the technical status comply with any specifications of Netstream.

Customers are obligated to protect their infrastructure from access by unauthorized third parties and to keep it up to date with the latest technology.

In case of serious violations of the customer's obligations to cooperate or in case of unlawful use of the services by the customer as well as in case of a reasonable suspicion to that effect, Netstream is entitled to block the customer's access to the services temporarily or permanently. A serious violation exists in particular if the violation has or may have an impact on Netstream's infrastructure. An illegal use exists, for example, if content is stored which is suspected to be or actually punishable or violates the rights of third parties.

4. scope of services and service disruptions

4.1 Scope of services and support

The scope of services is determined by the respective service agreement. If agreed, the service contract also includes the service level agreement (SLA) and the costs of the services.

Unless otherwise agreed in the Service Agreement, the Services included the following support services:

  • Helpdesk during business hours
  • Receiving and checking error messages during business hours
  • Error and fault elimination according to SLA

Business hours are the weekdays from Monday to Friday from 09.00-17.00 each day, with the exception of federal, cantonal and municipal holidays at Netstream's registered office.

Additional support services will be invoiced separately and at an hourly rate. The applicable hourly rates can be found in the applicable price list.

4.2 Performance disruptions

Customers are obliged to report functional failures, impairments or malfunctions to Netstream immediately and as accurately as possible. Netstream provides a ticket system and a support telephone number for such reports around the clock.

5. availability and maintenance

5.1 Availability

The availability is based on the SLA. Unless otherwise agreed in the SLA, availability shall be 99.9% per calendar year less the periods required for maintenance work.

The availability figures do not include the unavailability of services due to maintenance work, incorrect configuration by customers, outages caused by customers or outages that are not within the responsibility or control of Netstream, such as in particular force majeure.

5.2 Maintenance work

Scheduled maintenance usually takes place once a month. Scheduled maintenance work that affects customers' access to the cloud services and their data generally takes place once a year.

Scheduled maintenance work is generally carried out between 1.00 am and 5.00 am. If customers are affected by the maintenance work, Netstream will inform about the restrictions on the "Status" website at "status.netstream.ch" 7 days in advance, if possible.

In the event of unscheduled maintenance work, customers will also be informed on the "Status" website at "status.netstream.ch". In the case of short-term or emergency maintenance work, time windows are selected wherever possible that have the smallest possible impact on customers.

6. services from third parties

Netstream is entitled to engage third parties for the provision of the services. Netstream shall be liable for acts or omissions of subcontractors as for its own acts or omissions.

7. intellectual property rights

All intellectual property rights and other rights to the infrastructure as well as to any software required for the provision of services shall remain with Netstream, irrespective of their protectability. Customers do not acquire any rights to the software contained therein.

8. data

Customers retain sovereignty over their data. Customers themselves are responsible for securing their data. Netstream is exclusively entitled to use customer data within the scope of legal and regulatory obligations as well as for the provision of services and for the improvement of such services, in particular in aggregated or anonymized form. Furthermore, Netstream's order processing agreement applies to the processing of data by Netstream on behalf of third parties.

Customers shall ensure the data protection of persons about whom they process data. This includes, in particular, informing such persons and obtaining any necessary consents for the processing of data.

9 Warranty and liability

9.1 Warranty

Netstream guarantees the careful provision of services. However, customers' attention is drawn to the fact that restrictions or impairments cannot be excluded. The availability figures contained in these GTC or in service contracts (cf. section 5.1) are approximate values.

In case of restrictions or impairments as well as other deficiencies notified to Netstream by customers, Netstream will take the necessary measures to remedy the deficiencies within the response times defined in the SLA. However, compliance with the response times cannot be guaranteed.

Netstream does not assume any warranty for restrictions and impairments that are not within the responsibility or the sphere of influence of Netstream. This includes in particular actions of third parties, internet failures and force majeure.

Likewise, Netstream cannot assume any warranty for limitations or impairments caused by the customer. For example, in case of non-use of the hardware and software configuration recommended by Netstream, incorrect operation, unauthorized interventions in the infrastructure or in case of non-fulfillment of cooperation obligations.

9.2 Liability

Netstream shall be liable exclusively for direct property damage or financial loss arising from the performance of service contracts, provided that any damage was caused by gross negligence or intent.

Liability for slight and medium fault is excluded. Liability for auxiliary persons is also excluded, with the exception of liability for services provided by third parties in accordance with Section 7.

In all cases, liability is limited to the amount paid by an affected customer for the services in the month prior to the damage event. Liability for all other damages, in particular direct or indirect damages as well as for consequential damages is excluded.

Liability is also excluded in the following cases:

  • Damages beyond the responsibility or control of Netstreams (for example, technical circumstances beyond Netstream's control, force majeure and the like).
  • Non-compliance with availability key figures
  • Non-compliance with response times according to SLA
  • Data loss
  • Third party actions
  • Damage due to access by unauthorized third parties, which is made possible by actions or omissions of the customers
  • Actions of customers
  • Damage that could have been avoided through the customer's duty to mitigate damage
  • Unavailability due to maintenance

10. remuneration and terms of payment

The remuneration to be paid by individual customers is based on the agreements in the respective service contract or on Netstream's current price lists, if the service contract refers to them.

Netstream is entitled to unilaterally adjust the price lists at any time. Price changes will be brought to the customer's attention in an appropriate form.

Customers who do not agree with an adjustment of the price lists are free to terminate the service contract with extraordinary effect as of the date of the price adjustment.

Invoices are to be paid by customers within 30 days from the date of invoice. After expiry of this payment period, the customer shall automatically be in default without further action and in particular without a reminder. After expiry of the payment period, interest on arrears of 5.0 % per annum is owed.

11. exclusion of set-off and assignment of claims

Customers are not entitled to set off any claims of their own against claims of Netstream. Netstream shall be entitled to set off any claims of its own against claims of customers.

Netstream is entitled to assign its claims against customers to third parties or to commission third parties with collection and enforcement.

12. contract term and termination

12.1 General

Unless otherwise agreed in the respective service contract, service contracts are concluded for an indefinite period and may be terminated with 30 days' notice at the end of a month. Minimum terms agreed in the individual service contract remain reserved.

All contracts can be terminated in writing or by e-mail.

12.2 Extraordinary termination

In the event of good cause, the contract may be terminated at any time without notice. Good cause shall be deemed to exist in particular if customers are in default of their payment obligations.

If no data is stored by a customer for more than three months, Netstream is entitled to extraordinary termination.

13. final provisions

13.1 Severability clause

Should any provision of these GTC prove to be unenforceable, invalid or ineffective, the enforceability, validity and effectiveness of the remaining provisions shall not be affected thereby.

In this case, the parties undertake to replace the unfulfillable, invalid or ineffective provision with a fulfillable, valid or effective provision that comes closest in terms of content and economy to the original intention of the parties.

13.2 Force majeure

The parties shall be released from their obligations towards the other party if, as long as and to the extent that the non-performance of services is due to the occurrence of circumstances of force majeure such as, for example, war, strike, storm and other natural disasters, epidemics and pandemics as well as other circumstances for which the parties are not responsible. Each party is obliged to notify the other party immediately upon the occurrence of such a case of force majeure.

13.3 Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The contractual relations between the parties shall be governed by Swiss law, excluding the Vienna Sales Convention (CISG) and excluding the conflict of laws rules.

The exclusive place of jurisdiction is at the registered office of Netstream.

 

 

Search this page...

pexels-mike-1181809
50%

Archive Storage

Secure Cloud Storage Now!

Netstream Blau RGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Stand: 1. Juli 2022

Präambel

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend die «AGB») regeln die Rechte und Pflichten der schweizerischen Netstream AG (nachfolgend «Netstream») sowie ihren Kundinnen und Kunden (nachfolgend einheitlich die «Kunden» und gemeinsam die «Parteien») , sofern und soweit nicht ausdrücklich abweichende Vereinbarungen getroffen werden. Die Geltung allfälliger Kunden-AGB wird ausdrücklich wegbedungen.

Die Datenschutzerklärung der Netstream AG informiert über die Bearbeitung von Personendaten und über die Rechte von Personen, über die Daten bearbeitet werden.

1.     Gegenstand und Vertragsbestandteile

Gegenstand der vorliegenden AGB ist die Erbringung verschiedener Dienstleistungen durch Netstream für Kunden (nachfolgend gemeinsam die «Dienstleistungen»).:

 Die jeweils zu erbringenden einzelnen Leistungen werden mit einzelnen Kunden in einem Dienstleistungsvertrag individuell vereinbart.

Vertragsbestandteile sind insbesondere der jeweilige Dienstleistungsvertrag sowie die vorliegenden AGB. Der Dienstleistungsvertrag geht den Bestimmungen der vorliegenden AGB vor.

2.     Offerte und Vertragsschluss

Über den Online-Shop von Netstream können Standardpakete mit dem jeweils aufgeführten Dienstleistungsumfang bestellt und gekauft werden. Die online angebotenen Standardpakete gelten als Offerten. Der Dienstleistungsvertrag kommt mit der Bestellung unter Akzeptanz der vorliegenden AGB zustande.

Bei individuell verhandelten Verträgen gilt die Zustellung des jeweiligen Dienstleistungsvertrags an einzelne Kunden als Offerte. Andere im Lauf der Vertragsverhandlungen abgegebene Dokumente wie Angebote oder Dokumentationen gelten juristisch nicht als Offerten und sind nicht bindend, es sei denn, Netstream habe dies schriftlich zugesichert.  Der Vertrag kommt mit Unterzeichnung eines -Dienstleistungsvertrags oder die Buchung über den Online-Shop von Netstream durch beide Parteien zustande. Die Zustellung des unterzeichneten Dienstleistungsvertrages in digitaler Form (beispielsweise als PDF mit gescannten Unterschriften) per E-Mail gilt auch als Unterzeichnung. Ohne anderslautende Hinweise im zugestellten Dienstleistungsvertrag bleibt Netstream für 30 Tage an eine Offerte gebunden.

3.     Pflichten der Vertragsparteien

3.1  Pflichten von Netstream

Netstream erbringt die Dienstleistungen im jeweils individuell vereinbarten Rahmen und unter Anwendung der gebotenen Sorgfalt.

Über allfällige Leistungsstörungen informiert Netstream auf der «Status»-Webseite unter
«status.netstream.ch». Der Kunde kann auf dieser Webseite Einstellungen vornehmen, sodass er bei Leistungsstörungen notifiziert wird.

3.2  Pflichten der Kunden

Die Kunden sind verantwortlich für die Bereitstellung und Instandhaltung der für die Nutzung der Dienstleistungen benötigten Endgeräte sowie für die Datenleitung für den Zugriff auf die Dienstleistungen (beispielsweise Hardware und Betriebssystem, Netzwerkgeräte, Miet- oder Internetverbindungen usw.). Die Kunden stellen sicher, dass die Konfiguration und der technische Stand allfälligen Vorgaben von Netstream entspricht.

Die Kunden sind verpflichtet, ihre Infrastruktur vor Zugriffen unberechtigter Dritter zu schützen und auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik zu halten.

Bei schwerwiegenden Verletzungen der Mitwirkungspflichten der Kunden oder bei rechtswidriger Nutzung der Dienstleistungen durch die Kunden sowie bei einem begründeten entsprechenden Verdacht, ist Netstream berechtigt, den Zugang der Kunden zu den Dienstleistungen vorübergehend oder dauerhaft zu sperren. Eine schwerwiegende Verletzung liegt insbesondere vor, wenn die Verletzung Auswirkungen auf die Infrastruktur von Netstream hat oder haben kann. Eine rechtswidrige Nutzung liegt beispielsweise bei der Speicherung von Inhalten vor, die mutmasslich oder tatsächlich strafbar sind oder die Rechte Dritter verletzen.

4.     Leistungsumfang und Leistungsstörungen

4.1  Leistungsumfang und Support

Der Leistungsumfang bestimmt sich nach dem jeweiligen Dienstleistungsvertrag. Der -Dienstleistungsvertrag beinhaltet falls vereinbart auch das Service-Level-Agreement (SLA) sowie die Kosten der Dienstleistungen.

Soweit im der Dienstleistungsvertrag keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen getroffen werden, beinhalteten die Dienstleistungen folgende Support-Leistungen:

  • Helpdesk während den Geschäftszeiten
  • Entgegennahme und Prüfung von Fehlermeldungen während den Geschäftszeiten
  • Fehler- und Störungsbeseitigung gemäss SLA

Als Geschäftszeiten gelten die Wochentage von Montag bis Freitag jeweils von 09.00–17.00 Uhr mit Ausnahme des Bundesfeiertags, der kantonalen und kommunalen Feiertage am Sitz von Netstream.

Weitergehende Support-Leistungen werden separat und nach Stundenansatz in Rechnung gestellt. Die geltenden Stundenansätze sind der jeweils geltenden Preisliste zu entnehmen.

4.2  Leistungsstörungen

Die Kunden sind verpflichtet, Netstream Funktionsausfälle, -beeinträchtigungen oder -störungen unverzüglich und so genau wie möglich anzuzeigen. Netstream stellt für solche Meldungen rund um die Uhr ein Ticket-System und eine Support-Telefonnummer zur Verfügung.

5.     Verfügbarkeit und Wartung

5.1  Verfügbarkeit

Die Verfügbarkeit richtet sich nach dem SLA. Soweit im SLA nichts oder nichts anderes vereinbart wird, beträgt die Verfügbarkeit 99.9 % pro Kalenderjahr abzüglich der für Wartungsarbeiten benötigten Zeiträume.

Die Verfügbarkeitskennzahlen umfassen nicht die Nichtverfügbarkeit der Dienstleistungen aufgrund von Wartungsarbeiten, falscher Konfiguration durch Kunden, Ausfällen, welche durch Kunden verursacht wurden oder Ausfällen, welche nicht in der Verantwortung oder im Machtbereich von Netstream liegen wie insbesondere höhere Gewalt.

5.2  Wartungsarbeiten

Planmässige Wartungsarbeiten finden in aller Regel einmal pro Monat statt. Planmässige Wartungsarbeiten, welche den Zugriff der Kunden auf die Cloud-Dienstleistungen und ihre Daten beeinträchtigen, finden in aller Regel ein Mal pro Jahr statt.

Planmässige Wartungsarbeiten werden in aller Regel zwischen 1.00 Uhr und 5.00 Uhr durchgeführt. Sind Kunden von den Wartungsarbeiten betroffen, informiert Netstream auf der «Status»-Webseite unter «status.netstream.ch» nach Möglichkeit 7 Tage vorher über die Einschränkungen.

Bei unplanmässigen Wartungsarbeiten werden die Kunden ebenfalls auf der «Status»-Webseite unter «status.netstream.ch» informiert. Im Fall von kurzfristigen oder notfallmässigen Wartungsarbeiten werden nach Möglichkeit Zeitfenster gewählt, die einen möglichst kleinen Einfluss auf die Kunden haben.

6.     Leistungen von Dritten

Netstream ist berechtigt, für die Erbringung der Dienstleistungen Dritte hinzuzuziehen. Netstream haftet für Handlungen oder Unterlassungen von Subunternehmern wie für eigene Handlungen oder Unterlassungen.

7.     Immaterialgüterrechte

Sämtliche Immaterialgüterrechte und sonstigen Rechte an der Infrastruktur sowie an allfälliger für die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen erforderlicher Software, verbleibt, unabhängig von der Schutzfähigkeit, bei Netstream. Die Kunden erwerben keine Rechte an der enthaltenen Software.

8.     Daten

Die Kunden behalten die Hoheit über ihre Daten. Die Kunden sind selbst für die Sicherung ihrer Daten verantwortlich. Netstream ist ausschliesslich berechtigt, Daten von Kunden im Rahmen gesetzlicher und regulatorischer Verpflichtungen sowie für die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen sowie für die Verbesserung solcher Dienstleistungen zu nutzen, insbesondere in aggregierter oder anonymisierter Form. Für die Bearbeitung von Daten durch Netstream im Auftrag gilt im Übrigen der Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag von Netstream.

Die Kunden gewährleisten den Datenschutz von Personen, über die sie Daten bearbeiten. Dazu zählt insbesondere die Information solcher Personen sowie das Einholen allenfalls erforderlicher Einwilligungen für die Bearbeitung von Daten.

9.     Gewährleistung und Haftung

9.1  Gewährleistung

Netstream gewährleistet die sorgfältige Erbringung der Dienstleistungen. Die Kunden werden jedoch darauf hingewiesen, dass Einschränkungen oder Beeinträchtigungen nicht ausgeschlossen werden können. Bei den in diesen AGB oder in Dienstleistungsverträgen enthaltenen Verfügbarkeitskennzahlen (vgl. Ziff. 5.1 handelt es sich um Richtwerte.

Im Fall von Einschränkungen oder Beeinträchtigungen sowie sonstigen Mängeln, welche Netstream von Kunden mitgeteilt werden, ergreift Netstream die zur Mängelbehebung notwendigen Massnahmen innert der im SLA definierten Reaktionszeiten. Die Einhaltung der Reaktionszeiten kann jedoch nicht garantiert werden.

Für Einschränkungen und Beeinträchtigungen, welche nicht in der Verantwortung oder im Machtbereich von Netstream liegen, übernimmt Netstream keine Gewährleistung. Darunter fallen insbesondere Handlungen Dritter, Internet-Ausfälle und höhere Gewalt.

Ebenfalls keine Gewährleistung kann Netstream für Einschränkungen oder Beeinträchtigungen übernehmen, welche vom Kunden verursacht wurden. Etwa bei Nichtverwendung bei der von Netstream empfohlenen Hard- und Softwarekonfiguration, Fehlbedienung, unzulässigen Eingriffen in dieInfrastruktur oder bei Nichterfüllung der Mitwirkungspflichten.

9.2  Haftung

Netstream haftet ausschliesslich für direkte Sach- oder Vermögensschäden aus der Erfüllung von Dienstleistungsverträgen, sofern ein Schaden grobfahrlässig oder vorsätzlich verursacht wurde.

Die Haftung bei leichtem und mittlerem Verschulden wird wegbedungen. Ebenso wegbedungen wird die Haftung für Hilfspersonen mit Ausnahme der Haftung für Leistungen von Dritten gemäss Ziff. 7.

In allen Fällen ist die Haftung auf den Betrag, den ein betroffener Kunde für die Dienstleistungen im Monat vor dem Schadenereignis bezahlt hat, beschränkt. Die Haftung für alle weiteren Schäden, insbesondere direkte oder mittelbare Schäden sowie für Mängelfolgeschäden ist ausgeschlossen.

Eine Haftung ist auch in folgenden Fällen ausgeschlossen:

  • Schäden ausserhalb der Verantwortung oder des Machtbereiches von Netstreams (beispielsweise nicht von Netstream beeinflussbare technische Gegebenheiten, höhere Gewalt und dergleichen)
  • Nichteinhaltung von Verfügbarkeitskennzahlen
  • Nichteinhaltung von Reaktionszeiten gemäss SLA
  • Datenverlust
  • Handlungen Dritter
  • Schäden durch Zugriffe von unberechtigten Dritten, welche durch Handlungen oder Unterlassungen der Kunden ermöglicht werden
  • Handlungen von Kunden
  • Schäden, welche durch die Schadenminderungspflicht der Kunden hätten vermieden werden können
  • Nichtverfügbarkeit wegen Wartungsarbeiten

10.  Vergütung und Zahlungsbedingungen

Die durch einzelne Kunden zu leistende Vergütung richtet sich nach den Vereinbarungen im jeweiligen Dienstleistungsvertrag respektive nach den aktuellen Preislisten von Netstream, sofern der Dienstleistungsvertrag auf diese verweist.

Netstream ist jederzeit berechtigt, die Preislisten einseitig anzupassen. Preisänderungen werden den Kunden in geeigneter Form zur Kenntnis gebracht.

Kunden, die mit einer Anpassung der Preislisten nicht einverstanden sind, steht die ausserordentliche Kündigung des Dienstleistungsvertrages auf den Zeitpunkt der Preisanpassung hin offen.

Rechnungen sind von Kunden innert 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsstellung zu bezahlen. Nach Ablauf dieser Zahlungsfrist fällt der Kunde ohne Weiteres und insbesondere ohne Mahnung automatisch in Verzug. Nach Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist ist ein Verzugszins von 5.0 % per Annum geschuldet.

11.  Ausschluss der Verrechnung und Forderungsabtretung

Kunden sind nicht berechtigt, allfällige eigene Ansprüche mit Forderungen von Netstream zu verrechnen. Netstream ist berechtigt, allfällige eigene Ansprüche mit Forderungen von Kunden zu verrechnen.

Netstream ist berechtigt, ihre Forderungen gegenüber Kunden an Dritte abzutreten oder Dritte mit Inkasso und Vollstreckung zu beauftragen.

12.  Vertragslaufzeit und Kündigung

12.1                 Allgemeines

Vorbehältlich anderslautender Vereinbarungen im jeweiligen Dienstleistungsvertrag werden Dienstleistungsverträge auf unbestimmte Dauer abgeschlossen und können unter Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist von 30 Tagen per Monatsende ordentlich gekündigt werden. Im individuellen Dienstleistungsvertrag vereinbarte Mindestlaufzeiten bleiben vorbehalten.

Sämtliche Verträge können schriftlich oder per E-Mail gekündigt werden.

12.2                 Ausserordentliche Kündigung

Beim Vorliegen von wichtigen Gründen kann der Vertrag jederzeit ausserordentlich und fristlos gekündigt werden. Ein wichtiger Grund liegt namentlich vor, wenn Kunden ihrer Zahlungspflicht in Verzug geraten sind.

Werden von einem Kunden während mehr als drei Monaten keine Daten mehr gelagert, ist Netstream zur ausserordentlichen Kündigung berechtigt.

13.  Schlussbestimmungen

13.1                 Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte sich eine Bestimmung dieser AGB als unerfüllbar, ungültig oder unwirksam erweisen, so soll dadurch die Erfüllbarkeit, Gültigkeit und Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht beeinträchtigt werden.

In diesem Fall verpflichten sich die Parteien, die unerfüllbare, ungültige oder unwirksame Bestimmung durch eine erfüllbare, gültige oder wirksame Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die inhaltlich und wirtschaftlich der ursprünglichen Absicht der Parteien am nächsten kommt.

13.2                 Höhere Gewalt

Die Parteien sind von ihren Pflichten gegenüber der jeweils anderen Partei befreit, sofern, solange und soweit die Nichterfüllung von Leistungen auf das Eintreten von Umständen höherer Gewalt wie beispielsweise Krieg, Streik, Sturm und sonstige Naturkatastrophen, Epidemien und Pandemien sowie sonstige von den Parteien nicht zu vertretende Umstände zurückzuführen sind. Jede Partei ist verpflichtet, die andere Partei bei Eintritt eines solchen Falles von höherer Gewalt unverzüglich in Kenntnis zu setzen.

13.3                 Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Auf die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen den Parteien kommt schweizerisches Recht, unter Ausschluss des Wiener Kaufrechts (CISG) und unter Ausschluss des Kollisionsrechts, zur Anwendung.

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist am Sitz von Netstream.

 

 

Seite durchsuchen...

pexels-mike-1181809