Certifications of Netstream AG

As a company, it is important to us that we can offer our customers internationally known standards that they can trust. With certifications in various areas, we can give our customers more security.

Below you will find various certifications that Netstream AG has received. In order to obtain these certifications, Netstream had to comply with the respective standard and can thus offer customers an additional advantage.

VMware Cloud Verified

The Cloud Verified certification guarantees that our cloud services are based on the VMware reference design and meet all the requirements of a modern cloud infrastructure in terms of quality and interoperability. Cloud Verified Partner services give customers access to all the features of the VMware cloud infrastructure, including integration, cost optimization and flexibility. Netstream AG thus achieves the highest possible partner status with VMware

Cloud Verfified

Swiss hosting

In order for services with the logo to be designated as "swiss hosting", the following conditions must be met:

  • The registered office and the place of effective management of the licensee must be in Switzerland (see Art. 49(1) MSchG). 
  • The hosting of
    - offered applications
    - personal data
    - factual data (business information, financial data, - research results, etc.)
    must take place in a data center in Switzerland. Data protection and data security must be subject to Swiss law.
  • If the awarded product is a "Software as a Service" (SaaS), only offers may be awarded with "swiss hosting" if the hoster also fulfills the requirements mentioned above. The licensee shall obtain written assurance of this from the hoster.
  • Access from abroad to the hosting environment and/or the data for operation and administration by the hoster must be protected in such a way that the data remains entirely in Switzerland and cannot be viewed or demanded, either directly or indirectly, by a foreign organization or government. This also applies to foreign group companies.
  • In the case of mixed offers (hosting possible both domestically and abroad), the logo may only be used for offers that fully meet the criteria. It must be clear to the addressees which offers meet the criteria and which do not.
swiss hosting
Search this page...
search

Learn more.

Learn more about your options with Netstream Cloud. Leave your contact details and we'll get back to you.

Or call us at:
058 058 40 00

Netstream Blau RGB

Zertifizierungen der Netstream AG

Als Unternehmen ist es uns wichtig, dass wir unseren Kunden international bekannte Normen bieten können, denen sie vertrauen können. Mit Zertifizierungen in verschiedenen Bereichen können wir unseren Kunden mehr Sicherheit geben.

Nachfolgend finden Sie verschiedene Zertifizierungen, welche die Netstream AG erhalten hat. Um diese Zertifizierungen erhalten zu könnten, musste die Netstream die jeweilige Norm erfüllen und kann so den Kunden einen weiteren Vorteil bieten.

VMware Cloud Verified

Die Zertifizierung «Cloud Verified» garantiert, dass unsere Cloud Services auf dem von VMware vorgegebenen Referenzdesign basieren und hinsichtlich Qualität und Interoperabilität alle Anforderungen an eine moderne Cloud-Infrastruktur erfüllen. Durch die Services von Cloud Verified Partnern erhalten Kunden Zugang zu allen Funktionen der VMware Cloud-Infrastruktur, einschliesslich Integration, Kostenoptimierung und Flexibilität. Die Netstream AG erreicht damit den höchstmöglichen Partnerstatus bei VMware

Swiss Hosting

Damit Dienstleistungen mit dem Logo als «swiss hosting» bezeichnet werden dürfen, müssen folgende Bedingungen erfüllt sein:

  • Der Geschäftssitz und der Ort der tatsächlichen Verwaltung der Lizenznehmerin müssen sich in der Schweiz befinden (vgl. Art. 49 Abs. 1 MSchG). 
  • Das Hosting von
    – angebotenen Applikationen 
    – von Personendaten 
    – von Sachdaten (Geschäftsinformationen, Finanzdaten, – Forschungsergebnisse, etc.)
    muss in einem Rechenzentrum in der Schweiz stattfinden. Datenschutz und Datensicherheit müssen schweizerischem Recht unterstehen.
  • Handelt es sich beim ausgezeichneten Produkt um eine «Software as a Service» (SaaS), dürfen nur Angebote mit «swiss hosting» ausgezeichnet werden, bei denen auch der Hoster die vorliegend genannten Anforderungen erfüllt. Die Lizenznehmerin lässt sich dies durch den Hoster schriftlich zusichern.
  • Zugriff aus dem Ausland auf das Hosting Environment und/oder die Daten für den Betrieb und die Administration durch den Hoster sind so zu schützen, dass die Daten weiterhin vollständig in der Schweiz bleiben und weder direkt noch indirekt von einer ausländischen Organisation oder Regierung eingesehen oder eingefordert werden können. Dies gilt auch für ausländische Konzerngesellschaften.
  • Bei gemischten Angeboten (Hosting sowohl im Inland wie Ausland möglich) darf das Logo nur bei Angeboten verwendet werden, welche die Kriterien vollständig erfüllen. Es muss für die Adressaten klar ersichtlich sein, welche Angebote die Kriterien erfüllen und welche nicht.
swiss hosting

Seite durchsuchen...

pexels-mike-1181809