Netstream
Tanzu Architecture

As a fully managed Kubernetes service, we make it easy for you to deploy and manage containerized applications.

Netstream Kubernetes as a Service (KaaS) powered by VMware Tanzu is a scalable, multi-regional and Swiss-based Kubernetes service. As a fully managed service, we make it easy for you to deploy and manage containerized applications. 

The complexity of our IT applications is increasing and there is no way around it. Netstream Kubernetes as a Service is a cloud-based container orchestration solution based on VMware Tanzu that seamlessly integrates with Netstream's Virtual Data Center. The solution automates the management, scaling, modification, update and deletion of Kubernetes clusters. This gives you the ability to perform app development in a reliable computing environment, not only saving you time, and costs on external resources, but also massively increasing efficiency. Reduce time to market for your apps with modern application development.

Edit

manages

We provide all the components required for Kubernetes and operate them for you.

flexible

fast

Roll out your applications easily and quickly - at the touch of a button.

Bulb

simply

Use the proven VMware Cloud Director interface or API for management and stay in control at all times.

Features

Netstream Kubernetes as a Service was built on the proven technology of VMware Tanzu with security, flexibility and compatibility at its core. With an efficient and lightweight architecture, you can deploy production-ready, scalable Kubernetes-clusters in minutes. With the Netstream KaaS infrastructure resources such as Volumes (vSAN), load balancers (NSX-T) and VPCs are natively integrated into the Kubernetes-environments.

Native integration into the Virtual Data Center

Use Netstream's Virtual Data Center as the basis for Kubernetes as a Service and easily switch additional virtual machines on and off. With native integration, this happens in seconds and without much effort.

Automate updates

Schedule automatic updates of your clusters to new versions of Kubernetesso you can take advantage of improvements to the orchestration platform.

Scaling with the Kubernetes Horizontal Pod Autoscaler

Use Kubernetes Horizontal Pod Autoscaler to add instances of your application services as needed to meet demand.

Free your Apps

Microservices, containers and Kubernetes help free apps from infrastructure so they can work independently and run anywhere. With VMware Tanzu you can make the most of these cloud-native patterns, automate the deployment of containerized workloads, and proactively manage apps in production. It's about giving developers the freedom to do their thing: grosto develop great apps.

Firewall & Security

Use the Virtual Data Center's integrated firewall (NSX-T) to secure your clusters and define which services and ports can be accessed.

Full cluster lifecycle management

Kubernetes is a rapidly changing platform with extremely high speed in releasing new versions. Netstream Kubernetes as a Service has built-in commands to update your control plane, seamlessly minimizing downtime and errors

Native Tools to Kubernetes (K8s)

Use tools (like kubectl CLI), any application from the Kubernetes ecosystem, or the API to achieve a fully consistent user experience. Leverage the full ecosystem without limitations.

More efficient use of resources

Kubernetes understands the compute, memory, and storage resources that each application requires. With predictive scheduling of instances across the cluster, you maximize the efficiency of your resources.

roll out independent of location

Roll out your application anywhere Kubernetes by Tanzu is supported to harness the full power of the cloud.

Use Cases

Learn more.

Learn more about your options with Netstream Cloud. Leave your contact details and we'll get back to you.

Or call us at:
058 058 40 00

We take time for you - online or on site!

Book your appointment today and check out your options with Netstream Cloud. We will show you how our solutions can optimally support you and your company.

Learn more.

Learn more about your options with Netstream Cloud. Leave your contact details and we'll get back to you.

Or call us at:
058 058 40 00

Search this page...

pexels-mike-1181809

Netstream
Tanzu Architecture

Als vollständig verwalteter Kubernetes-Dienst erleichtern wir Ihnen die Bereitstellung und Verwaltung containerisierter Anwendungen.

Netstream Kubernetes as a Service (KaaS) powered by VMware Tanzu ist ein skalierbarer, multiregionaler und in der Schweiz ansässiger Kubernetes-Dienst. Als vollständig verwalteter Dienst erleichtern wir Ihnen die Bereitstellung und Verwaltung containerisierter Anwendungen. 

Die Komplexität unserer IT-Applikationen steigt und daran führt kein Weg vorbei. Netstream Kubernetes as a Service ist eine cloud-basierte Lösung zur Container-Orchestrierung auf Basis von VMware Tanzu, welche nahtlos in das Virtual Data Center von Netstream eingebunden ist. Die Lösung automatisiert die Verwaltung, Skalierung, Änderung, Aktualisierung und Löschung von Kubernetes–Clustern. Damit erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, die App-Entwicklung in einer zuverlässigen Computerumgebung durchzuführen und sparen so nicht nur an Zeit, und Kosten für externe Ressourcen, sondern gewinnen auch massiv an Effizienz. Verkürzen Sie die Zeit für die Markteinführung Ihrer Apps mithilfe moderner Anwendungsentwicklung.

Edit

verwaltet

Wir stellen alle Komponenten bereit, die für Kubernetes erforderlich sind und betreiben diese für Sie.

flexibel

schnell

Rollen Sie Ihre Anwendungen einfach und schnell aus – per Knopfdruck.

Bulb

einfach

Nutzen Sie zur Verwaltung die bewährten Oberfläche des VMware Cloud Directors oder eine API und behalten Sie jederzeit die Kontrolle.

Features

Netstream Kubernetes as a Service wurde auf der bewährten Technologie von VMware Tanzu aufgebaut – Sicherheit, Flexibilität und Kompatibilität im Zentrums. Dank einer effizienten und leichten Architektur können Sie in wenigen Minuten produktionsreife, skalierbare Kubernetes-Cluster starten. Mit dem Netstream KaaS werden Infrastruktur-Ressourcen wie Volumes (vSAN), Load Balancer (NSX-T) und VPCs nativ in die Kubernetes-Umgebungen integriert.  

Native Integration in das Virtual Data Center

Nutzen Sie als Basis für Kubernetes as a Service das Virtual Data Center von Netstream und schalten Sie ganz einfach zusätzliche virtuelle Maschinen ein und aus. Durch die native Integration geschieht dies in Sekundenschnelle und ohne grossen Aufwand.

Updates automatisieren

Planen Sie automatische Updates Ihrer Cluster auf neue Versionen von Kubernetes, damit Sie Verbesserungen der Orchestrierungsplattform nutzen können. 

Skalieren mit dem Kubernetes Horizontal Pod Autoscaler

Verwenden Sie den Kubernetes Horizontal Pod Autoscaler, um Instanzen Ihrer Anwendungsdienste nach Bedarf hinzuzufügen, um den Bedarf zu decken.

Free your Apps

Microservices, Container und Kubernetes helfen dabei, Apps von der Infrastruktur zu befreien, sodass sie unabhängig arbeiten und überall laufen können. Mit VMware Tanzu können Sie diese cloud-nativen Muster optimal nutzen, die Bereitstellung containerisierter Workloads automatisieren und Apps in der Produktion proaktiv verwalten. Es geht darum, Entwicklern die Freiheit zu geben, ihr Ding zu machen: grossartige Apps zu entwickeln. 

Firewall & Security

Verwenden Sie die integrierte Firewall des Virtual Data Centers (NSX-T), um Ihre Cluster zu sichern und zu definieren, auf welche Dienste und Ports zugegriffen werden kann. 

Vollständiges Cluster-Lifecycle-Management

Kubernetes ist eine sich schnell ändernde Plattform mit äusserst hoher Geschwindigkeit in der Veröffentlichung neuer Versionen. Netstream Kubernetes as a Service verfügt über integrierte Befehle zum Aktualisieren Ihrer Steuerungsebene, wodurch Ausfallzeiten und Fehler nahtlos minimiert werden

Native Tools zu Kubernetes (K8s)

Nutzen Sie Tools (wie kubectl CLI), eine beliebige Anwendung aus dem Kubernetes-Ökosystem oder die API, um eine vollständig konsistente Benutzer- erfahrung zu erzielen. Nutzen Sie das volle Ökosystem ohne Einschränkungen.

effizientere Nutzung der Ressourcen

Kubernetes kennt die Rechen-, Arbeitsspeicher- und Speicherressourcen, die jede Anwendung benötigt. Mithilfe vorausschauender Planung der Instanzen im gesamten Cluster maximieren Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Ressourcen.

standortunabhängig ausrollen

Rollen Sie Ihre Anwendung überall aus, wo Kubernetes by Tanzu unterstützt wird und nutzen Sie so die volle Power der Cloud.

Use Cases

Erfahren Sie mehr.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten mit der Netstream Cloud. Hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

Oder rufen Sie uns an unter:
058 058 40 00

Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie - online oder vor Ort!

Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Termin und prüfen Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten mit der Netstream Cloud. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie unsere Lösungen Sie und Ihr Unternehmen optimal unterstützen können.

Erfahren Sie mehr.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten mit der Netstream Cloud. Hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

Oder rufen Sie uns an unter:
058 058 40 00

Seite durchsuchen...

pexels-mike-1181809