Netstream
on-prem

We'll show you how to solve your current challenges with your on-premises infrastructure.

You currently use an on-premises infrastructure

The advantages and disadvantages of an on-prem infrastructure

With an on-prem infrastructure, the resources (servers, racks,...) are provided internally and within the IT infrastructure of a company. A company is responsible for maintaining the solution and all associated processes itself. 

As companies continue to transform and digitize, their dependence on technology increases - and so does the risk.

- VMware

Your solution search

What challenge would you like to solve?

2nd Site

Higher availability

Respond to planned and unplanned outages of your infrastructure

Outages (planned or unplanned) can be extremely time-consuming, nerve-wracking and costly. What is important to you in such a case?

Interruptions are troublesome and expensive. The most important business processes (for example, individual software) should be available again as quickly as possible so that the downtime remains low. A short downtime is acceptable for you.

Recommendation:

Use Netstream Workload Availability Service to redundantly back up your most critical workloads to the Netstream Cloud. With a second infrastructure, your processes are kept constantly redundant, so you can easily switch to the backup infrastructure in the event of a disaster.

Interruptions can have devastating effects for you. That's why you want to prevent outages altogether, if possible.

Recommendation:

Use Netstream Workload Availability Service to redundantly back up your workloads to the Netstream Cloud. With an active second infrastructure, your processes are kept constantly redundant, so you can easily switch to the replacement infrastructure in the event of a disaster.

Increase safety

Increase the security of your infrastructure and data.

The threats today are extremely diverse. What are your needs in this case?

Data is one of the most important resources of a company. A backup is a first step at this point. Keep in mind that this is just a simple way to back up your data. A geo-redundant backup would be better.

 

Recommendation:

Additionally, back up your data to Netstream's cloud. Use the Archive Storage to back up your data. Thanks to the ObjectLock, data can no longer be changed. In case of an emergency, you can restore them easily and at the same time comply with the legal requirements for archiving.

To secure your Microsoft 365 data, we recommend the appropriate backup solution.

Data is one of the most important resources of a company. A backup is a first step at this point. But what happens if this backup gets damaged (physical damage, human error, ransomware,...)?

 

Recommendation:

Additionally, back up your data to Netstream's cloud. Use the Archive Storage to back up your data. Thanks to the ObjectLock, data can no longer be changed. In case of an emergency, you can restore them easily and at the same time comply with the legal requirements for archiving.

To secure your Microsoft 365 data, we recommend the appropriate backup solution.

You must retain data for a specified period of time.

 

Recommendation:

Archive your data with Archive Storage. This fulfills all legal requirements for archiving. The ObjectLock means that data can no longer be changed. Thanks to the various packages, you always have your costs under control.

The threats today are high. You can ensure that your infrastructure is quickly available again after an attack and that you do not lose any data. In addition, when it comes to your own infrastructure, it's important to remember that implementing security requirements takes a lot of time and resources.

Recommendation:

Use business continuity to increase the security of your data and quickly get back to business in the event of an outage. 

Archive Storage
Edge CLoud

Lack of know-how

React to a lack of know-how in your company.

Operating your own infrastructure requires time and resources from employees and therefore also know-how. What is important to you at this point?

Know-how is needed to be able to operate an IT infrastructure. In today's job market, the necessary skills are in high demand and it can be difficult to find employees. 

 

Recommendation:

You have the option to completely dismantle the on-premises infrastructure and move to the Netstream Public Cloud or even the Private Cloud. If you want to keep your on-prem infrastructure to keep your data on-premises, our Edge Cloud solution is recommended.

Know-how is needed to be able to operate an IT infrastructure. In today's job market, the necessary skills are in high demand and it can be difficult to find employees. Do you want to reduce the number of employees or make different use of the skilled workers you currently have?

 

Recommendation:

You have the option to completely dismantle the on-premises infrastructure and move to the Netstream Public Cloud or even the Private Cloud. If you want to keep your on-prem infrastructure to keep your data on-premises, our Edge Cloud solution is recommended.

You have decided to stop running the on-prem infrastructure.

 

Recommendation:

You have the option to completely dismantle the on-premises infrastructure and move to the Netstream Public Cloud or even the Private Cloud

Dismantle management

Dismantle your on-prem infrastructure and focus on your core business.

Operating your own infrastructure requires space, time and resources. These cause high costs. Which statement applies to your company?

Managing your own infrastructure is costly and meeting today's security requirements means too much effort for you. 

 

Recommendation:

If you want to keep your on-prem infrastructure to keep your data on-premises, our Edge Cloud solution is recommended. This way, you benefit from the power of the Netstream Cloud at your on-premises location and reduce the required resources to a minimum.

Managing your own infrastructure is costly and meeting today's security requirements means too much effort for you. 

 

Recommendation:

If you want to keep your on-prem infrastructure to keep your data on-prem, our Edge Cloud solution is recommended. 

IaaS

Search this page...

pexels-mike-1181809

Netstream
on-prem

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre aktuellen Herausforderungen mit Ihrer on-premises Infrastruktur lösen können.

Sie nutzen aktuell eine on-premises Infrastruktur

Die Vor- und Nachteile einer on-prem Infrastruktur

Bei einer on-prem Infrastruktur werden die Ressourcen (Server, Racks,…) intern und innerhalb der IT-Infrastruktur eines Unternehmens bereitgestellt. Ein Unternehmen ist für die Wartung der Lösung und aller damit verbundenen Prozesse selbst verantwortlich. 

Mit der fortschreitenden Transformation und Digitalisierung von Unternehmen steigt auch deren Abhängigkeit von der Technologie - und damit das Risiko.

- VMware

Ihre Lösungssuche

Welche Herausforderung möchten Sie lösen?

2nd Site

Höhere Verfügbarkeit

Reagieren Sie auf geplante und ungeplante Ausfälle Ihrer Infrastruktur

Ausfälle (geplant oder ungeplant) können äusserst zeitaufwändig, nervenaufreibend und kostspielig sein. Was ist Ihnen in einem solchen Fall wichtig?

Unterbrüche sind mühsam und teuer. Die wichtigsten Geschäftsprozesse (beispielsweise einzelne Software) sollen so schnell wie möglich wieder zur Verfügung stehen, damit die Ausfallzeit gering bleibt. Eine kurze Ausfallzeit ist für Sie akzeptabel.

Empfehlung:

Nutzen Sie Netstream Workload Availability Service, um Ihre wichtigsten Workloads redundant in die Netstream Cloud zu sichern. Mit einer zweiten Infrastruktur werden Ihre Prozesse ständig redundant gehalten, sodass Sie im Desasterfall einfach auf die Ersatzinfrastruktur umstellen können.

Unterbrüche können für Sie verheerende Auswirkungen haben. Deshalb möchten Sie Ausfälle möglichst ganz verhindern.

Empfehlung:

Nutzen Sie Netstream Workload Availability Service, um Ihre Workloads redundant in die Netstream Cloud zu sichern. Mit einer aktiven zweiten Infrastruktur werden Ihre Prozesse ständig redundant gehalten, sodass Sie im Desasterfall einfach auf die Ersatzinfrastruktur umstellen können.

Sicherheit erhöhen

Erhöhen Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer Infrastruktur und Ihrer Daten.

Die Bedrohungen sind heute äusserst vielfältig. Welche Bedürfnisse haben Sie in diesem Fall?

Daten gehören zu den wichtigsten Ressourcen eines Unternehmens. Ein Backup ist an dieser Stelle ein erster Schritt. Denken Sie daran, dass Ihre Daten so nur einfach gesichert sind. Besser wäre eine georedundante Sicherung.

 

Empfehlung:

Sichern Sie Ihre Daten zusätzlich in die Cloud von Netstream. Nutzen Sie hierfür den Archive Storage, um Ihre Daten zu sichern. Durch den ObjectLock können Daten nicht mehr verändert werden. Im Notfall können Sie diese so einfach wiederherstellen und zugleich erfüllen Sie die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Archivierung.

Um Ihre Microsoft 365 Daten zu sichern, empfiehlt sich die passende Backup-Lösung.

Daten gehören zu den wichtigsten Ressourcen eines Unternehmens. Ein Backup ist an dieser Stelle ein erster Schritt. Doch was passiert, sollte dieses Backup beschädigt werden (Physische Beschädigung, menschliches Versagen, Ransomware,…)

 

Empfehlung:

Sichern Sie Ihre Daten zusätzlich in die Cloud von Netstream. Nutzen Sie hierfür den Archive Storage, um Ihre Daten zu sichern. Durch den ObjectLock können Daten nicht mehr verändert werden. Im Notfall können Sie diese so einfach wiederherstellen und zugleich erfüllen Sie die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Archivierung.

Um Ihre Microsoft 365 Daten zu sichern, empfiehlt sich die passende Backup-Lösung.

Sie müssen Daten über eine bestimmte Frist aufbewahren.

 

Empfehlung:

Archivieren Sie Ihre Daten mit dem Archive Storage. Dieser erfüllt alle gesetzlichen Anforderungen für die Archivierung. Durch den ObjectLock können Daten nicht mehr verändert werden. Durch die verschiedenen Pakete haben Sie Ihre Kosten stets im Griff.

Die Bedrohungen heutzutage sind hoch. Sie können dafür sorgen, dass Ihre Infrastruktur nach einem Angriff schnell wieder verfügbar und Sie keine Daten verlieren. Zusätzlich gilt es bei der eigenen Infrastruktur zu beachten, dass die Sicherheitsanforderungen umzusetzen viel Zeit und Ressourcen kostet.

Empfehlung:

Nutzen Sie Business Continuity, um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten zu erhöhen und im Falle eines Ausfalls schnell wieder geschäftsfähig zu sein. 

Archive Storage
Edge CLoud

Fehlendes Know-how

Regaieren Sie auf fehlendes Know-how in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Eine eigene Infrastruktur zu betreiben benötigt Zeit und Ressourcen von Mitarbeitenden und somit auch Know-how. Was ist Ihnen an dieser Stelle wichtig?

Um eine IT-Infrastruktur betrieben zu können, ist Know-how nötig. Auf dem heutigen Arbeitsmarkt sind die nötigen Fähigkeiten sehr gesucht und es kann schwierig sein, Mitarbeitende zu finden. 

 

Empfehlung:

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die on-premises Infrastruktur vollständig abzubauen und in die Netstream Public Cloud oder auch in die Private Cloud zu wechseln. Wenn Sie Ihre on-prem Infrastruktur weiterhin behalten möchten, um Ihre Daten vor Ort zu halten, empfiehlt sich unsere Edge Cloud Lösung.

Um eine IT-Infrastruktur betrieben zu können, ist Know-how nötig. Auf dem heutigen Arbeitsmarkt sind die nötigen Fähigkeiten sehr gesucht und es kann schwierig sein, Mitarbeitende zu finden. Sie möchten Mitarbeitende reduzieren oder die bisher eingesetzten Fachkräfte anders nutzen?

 

Empfehlung:

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die on-premises Infrastruktur vollständig abzubauen und in die Netstream Public Cloud oder auch in die Private Cloud zu wechseln. Wenn Sie Ihre on-prem Infrastruktur weiterhin behalten möchten, um Ihre Daten vor Ort zu halten, empfiehlt sich unsere Edge Cloud Lösung.

Sie haben sich dazu entschieden, die on-prem Infrastruktur nicht mehr zu betreibe.

 

Empfehlung:

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die on-premises Infrastruktur vollständig abzubauen und in die Netstream Public Cloud oder auch in die Private Cloud zu wechseln. 

Management abbauen

Bauen Sie Ihre on-prem Infrastruktur ab und konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.

Eine eigene Infrastruktur zu betreiben benötigt Raum, Zeit und Ressourcen. Diese verursachen hohe Kosten. Welche Aussage trifft auf Ihr Unternehmen zu?

Das Management der eigenen Infrastruktur ist aufwändig und die heutigen Sicherheitsanforderungen zu erfüllen, bedeutet für Sie einen zu hohen Aufwand. 

 

Empfehlung:

Wenn Sie Ihre on-prem Infrastruktur weiterhin behalten möchten, um Ihre Daten vor Ort zu halten, empfiehlt sich unsere Edge Cloud Lösung. So profitieren Sie von der Power der Netstream Cloud bei Ihnen on-premises vor Ort und reduzieren die benötigten Ressourcen auf ein Minimum.

Das Management der eigenen Infrastruktur ist aufwändig und die heutigen Sicherheitsanforderungen zu erfüllen, bedeutet für Sie einen zu hohen Aufwand. 

 

Empfehlung:

Wenn Sie Ihre on-prem Infrastruktur weiterhin behalten möchten, um Ihre Daten vor Ort zu halten, empfiehlt sich unsere Edge Cloud Lösung. 

IaaS

Seite durchsuchen...

pexels-mike-1181809
50%

Archive Storage

Jetzt Cloud-Speicher sichern!